Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to Bolsa Chat

Chat Schedule

All chats begin around 4pm Pacific (5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern) and go on into the wee hours. Come and go as you want



The 60s - 1st Thursday of each month

The 70s - 2nd Thursday of each month

The 80s - 3rd Thursday of each month

Everybody - Last Thursday of each month

Enter the Bolsa Chat

Return to Bolsa Grande Alumni